Saturday, March 30, 2013

Meet The Characters

 “TV series” length episodes in a book…. A whimsical series for Teens, YA, and all those young at heart… There is something very evil lurking in the woods surrounding Witchwood Estate…

Book 2 in the Witchwood Series, Ferntree Falls, is due out in April. The print version of book one and two combined in May 2013.
Available from all online stores soon. Or you can buy it right now from Smashwords
and Amazon –
Amazon UK:

All Information and images used with permission from Patti Roberts and

No comments:

Post a Comment